fbpx

Gastronomic trip

on a sailing yacht

in the Gulf of Naples
Name of the yacht Lidia up to 8 people

Our Philosophy

Romantic weekends, family adventure trips and private cruises.
Your five-star “water hotel” is waiting for you in the ports of southern Italy, Barcelona, Alicante and Majorca in 2019.

What is gastro yachting?

Since 2016, the company "TABI" realizes the wildest dreams of our friends about sailing travel. We develop the most unusual routes. We were the first ones who successfully implemented a sea voyage format from point A to point B (when you start your journey in one place and end in another). Our clients learn how to operate a yacht right during the trip. But this season we decided to offer something else. The thing we love as much as yachting.

Gastro-tourism has been one of the most popular forms of travel for many decades. And what is surprising is that it perfectly complements yachting. Nothing strengthens the impression of a new town, near which you anchored, as a visit to a farm, where only 500 bottles of olive oil are made per year. And what can you say about the pizzeria, where one and the same pizza is made for 60 years and is not going to stop!

Gastroyachting is a definite combination of the best traditions of sailing cruising from TABI with a visit to unique gastronomic places along the route. Now we are developing not only your unique maritime route, but also a gastronomic one. And it doubles the impressions and memories of the trip!

Founder company TABI Dmitry Solopov

Our voyages

Choose your yacht tour

Two weeks’ cruise from Alicante to Barcelona
Two weeks’ cruise from Alicante to Barcelona
14 days
Alicante Barcelona
Gastronomic weekend on a sailing yacht in the Gulf of Naples
Gastronomic weekend on a sailing yacht in the Gulf of Naples
3 days
Pompei Naples
A gastronomic week on the yacht in Neapolitan Gulf
A gastronomic week on the yacht in Neapolitan Gulf
8 days
Naples Pompeii
One-week cruise from Alicante to Valencia
One-week cruise from Alicante to Valencia
7 days
Alicante Valencia
Family week on the Balearic Islands
Family week on the Balearic Islands
7 days
Palma De Mallorca Cala Dor
array(1) { [0]=> int(1737) }

Five reasons to go

on a sailing yacht tour

with TABI:

People don’t take trips — trips take people

This approach to traveling was initially taken by Dmitry Solopov, the founder of TABI, who values comfort and unforgettable emotions. Dmitry fell in love with the sea, the wind and sailing when he was a child, and after he got a skipper's license eleven years ago, he started traveling on charted yachts.

“Gradually I started to see drawbacks. Firstly, I didn’t like it that we always had to go back to the port of departure. Secondly, charter companies didn’t provide good customer service. Poor interiors, unprofessional skippers, no help in booking marina berths and little itinerary advice. Five years ago I bought my first boat and embarked on a sailing yacht tour in the Mediterranean. This 4,500 miles long adventure inspired me to set up a company offering luxury sailing vacations”.

Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer!

Premium Class Yacht LIDIA

The Balearic Islands (Spain)

The yacht LIDIA and her crew have cruised the whole Mediterranean and have visited all major ports and tiny bays. In just one year this “five-star water hotel” sailed for more than 6000 hours and welcomed famous businessmen, journalists, seasoned travelers and couples in love. The yacht of model Beneteau Sense 55 is the most comfortable in her class with spacious cabins, king size beds, showers and all necessary appliances on board. At the same time, the size of the boat allows her to enter both tiny picturesque bays and large marinas.

17.2 м
3
6

A GASTRONOMIC WEEK ON THE YACHT IN NEAPOLITAN GULF

A GASTRONOMIC WEEK ON THE YACHT IN NEAPOLITAN GULF FROM € 7,000

Unforgettable boat trips on the azure smooth surface of the Tyrrhenian Sea, unique walking trails in the footsteps of ancient history, gastronomic discoveries and experiments, dishes from the best Italian chefs in restaurants with Michelin stars, the best spas and locations on the World Heritage List

EARLY BOOKING - SEASON 2019 OPEN

EARLY BOOKING - SEASON 2019 OPEN DISCOUNT ON EARLY BOOKING UP TO 30% *

Book a comfortable boat now to enjoy the sun, the sea, the picturesque nature of the islands of the Gulf of Naples, colorful cuisine and open the swimming season in May. Special price for the first swallows - 1100 euro per person!

Still have questions?

Just leave your phone number and we will call you back in 30 seconds to tell you everything!

fbpx

ГАСТРОНОМИЧЕСКОЕ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ

НА ПАРУСНОЙ ЯХТЕ

по Неаполитанскому заливу
НАЗВАНИЕ ЯХТЫ LIDIA ДО 6 ЧЕЛОВЕК

ФИЛОСОФИЯ

Романтические уикенды, семейные приключения и камерные морские круизы.

Ваш 5-звездочный «отель на воде» ждет вас в портах Южной Италии и Неаполитанского залива в сезоне 2019.

Что такое гастрояхтинг?

Начиная с 2016 года, компания «TABI» реализует самые смелые мечты наших друзей о парусном путешествии. Мы разрабатываем самые необычные маршруты. Первые успешно внедрили формат морского путешествия из точки A в точку B (когда вы начинаете путешествие в одном месте, а заканчиваете в другом). Наши клиенты учатся управлению яхтой прямо во время путешествия. Но в этом сезоне мы решили предложить кое-что еще. То, что мы любим не меньше, чем яхтинг.

Гастротуризм уже много десятилетий является одним из самых популярных видов путешествия. И вот что удивительно – он идеально дополняет яхтинг. Ничто так не укрепляет впечатление о новом городке, рядом с которым вы стали на якорь, как посещение фермы, где делают всего 500 бутылок оливкового масла в год. А что скажете по поводу пиццерии, где одну и ту же пиццу делают 60 лет и не собираются останавливаться!

Гастрояхтинг – это обязательное сочетание самых лучших традиций парусного круизинга от TABI с посещением уникальных гастрономических мест по ходу маршрута. Теперь мы разрабатываем не только Ваш неповторимый морской маршрут, но и гастрономический. И это удваивает впечатления и воспоминания от поездки!

Основатель компании TABI Дмитрий Солопов

Наши маршруты

Выберите, каким будет ваше
яхтенное путешествие

Гастрономическая неделя на яхте в Неаполитанском заливе
Гастрономическая неделя на яхте в Неаполитанском заливе
8
Неаполь Помпеи
Уикенд на парусной яхте в Неаполитанском заливе
Уикенд на парусной яхте в Неаполитанском заливе
3
Неаполь Неаполь
Романтическая неделя на Балеарских островах
Романтическая неделя на Балеарских островах
7 дней
от Porto Petro до Formentera
Неделя на побережье Южной Майорки
Неделя на побережье Южной Майорки
8 дней
от Palma De Mallorca до Mallorca до Cala Dor
Выходные на Балеарских островах
Выходные на Балеарских островах
3 дня
Ibiza,Formentera, Es Vedra S’Espartar, Sa Conillera
array(5) { [0]=> int(2096) [1]=> int(2230) [2]=> int(647) [3]=> int(342) [4]=> int(637) }

5 ПРИЧИН СОВЕРШИТЬ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ

НА ПАРУСНОЙ ЯХТЕ

С КОМПАНИЕЙ TABI

Не люди создают путешествия, а путешествия создают людей

Такой подход изначально заложил основатель компании TABI Дмитрий Солопов, ценящий комфорт и неповторимые эмоции. С детства влюбленный в море, ветер и плавание под парусом, 11 лет назад он получил права шкипера и начал регулярно путешествовать на арендованных яхтах.

Со временем стал замечать недостатки. Во-первых, мне не нравилось, что постоянно приходилось возвращаться в начало маршрута. Во-вторых, чартерные компании не заботились о клиентах. Скупое убранство яхт, случайные шкипера, отсутствие помощи в бронировании мест в маринах и советов по маршруту. 5 лет назад я приобрел свое первое судно и отправился в тур на парусной яхте по Средиземному морю. Опыт приключения длиною в 4500 миль вдохновил начать организовывать элитный отдых под парусами.

ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ — это та вещь, купив которую, вы станете только богаче!

Яхта премиум класса LIDIA

Балеарские острова (Испания)

Яхта LIDIA и ее экипаж прошли все Средиземное море и побывали во всех крупных портах и крохотных бухточках. Всего за 3 год «пятизвездочный отель под парусами» проплыл более 6000 часов и стал домом для известных бизнесменов, журналистов, бывалых путешественников и влюбленных пар. Самая комфортная в своем классе яхта модели Beneteau Sense 55 с просторными каютами, кроватями размера king size, душевыми кабинами и всей необходимой бытовой техникой на борту. При этом габариты судна позволяют входить как в живописные укромные бухты, так и большие марины.

17,2 м
3 каюты
8 мест

ГАСТРОНОМИЧЕСКАЯ НЕДЕЛЯ НА ПАРУСНОЙ ЯХТЕ ПО НЕАПОЛИТАНСКОМУ ЗАЛИВУ

ГАСТРОНОМИЧЕСКАЯ НЕДЕЛЯ НА ПАРУСНОЙ ЯХТЕ ПО НЕАПОЛИТАНСКОМУ ЗАЛИВУ от 7 000 €

Незабываемые морские прогулки по лазурной глади Тирренского моря, уникальные пешие маршруты по следам античной истории, гастрономические открытия и эксперименты, блюда от лучших итальянских шеф-поваров в ресторанах со звездами Michelin, лучшие спа-курорты и локации из Списка Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО

РАННЕЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕ - СЕЗОН 2019 ОТКРЫТ

РАННЕЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕ - СЕЗОН 2019 ОТКРЫТ Скидка на раннее бронирование до 30%*

Забронируйте комфортабельное судно сейчас, чтобы уже в мае насладиться солнцем, морем, живописной природой островов Неаполитанского залива, колоритной кухней и открыть купальный сезон. Специальная цена для первых ласточек — 1100 евро с человека!

* Предложение действует при условии бронирования чартера за 3 месяца до предполагаемой даты

Остались вопросы?

Просто оставьте свой телефон и мы перезвоним, чтобы всё рассказать!