fbpx
Week at the coast of South Mallorca

from €1090 per person

A premium class sailing yacht cruise from Palma De Mallorca to Cala D’Or

Explore favorite holiday destinations

of the Spanish royal family, international celebrities and successful businessmen

Seven days of adventures, sunrises and sunsets in picturesque bays, swimming in crystal clear blue water, discovering little paradise coves hidden on the way from Europe to Africa, gastronomic delights in Michelin restaurants and immersion into the life of the island with the highest standard of living in Spain.

The cost of yacht charter

passenger capacity from 6 to 8 people
from €6 550 to €9550 a week depending on the season:
April/May
8 550 € /7 days
June/July
9 050 € /7 days
August/September
9 550 € /7 days
October
6 550 € /7 days

Included in the price

  • Airport transfer
  • Unique itinerary
  • Luxury sailing yacht charter for 6-8 passengers for 7 days
  • 3 or 4 well-appointed double cabins of a five-star hotel standard
  • Licensed skipper
  • Excursions
  • Table reservation at the best restaurants on the route
  • Order a dinner from the restaurant on the yacht
  • Crew list (substitutes a hotel booking for a visa application)
  • Health and safety induction
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Final yacht cleaning

Additional costs

  • Airplane tickets to/from Palma de Mallorca
  • Schengen visa assistance
  • Food and drinks on board and at the restaurants
  • Steward — €100 per day
  • Yacht fuel
  • Port fees
  • Traveler’s medical insurance
  • Skipper school — teaching the basics of yachting during the trip (optional)
  • Yacht insurance deposit — refunded at the end of the trip
  • Personal expenses

Your voyage is planned down to the last detail!

An amazing week on the Balearic Islands is waiting for you! All you need is to pick the dates, charter the yacht and pack your suitcase. TABI crew will take care of all the details and we will do our best to suit every need of our passengers. We will meet you at the airport, get the yacht ready, provide comfortable accommodation, book marina berths and tables in authentic restaurants, arrange off-the-beaten-track excursions to unique locations and organize other free time activities.

Do you like lazy mornings in bed or do you wake up with birds to watch the sun rise? Do you prefer to start the day with a nice hot cup of coffee and delicious local pastry? Do you fancy a romantic dinner with champagne in a picturesque bay? Do you feel like stopping spontaneously for fishing or swimming? Do you want to celebrate a special occasion? We will arrange everything and tailor the trip to your schedule!

Unique itinerary
on the yacht:

Away from touristy places
and mainstream itineraries

You don’t need to have sailing experience

experienced skippers
and yachting lessons

Exclusive
destinations

discoveries based
on 10 years of sailing experience

Premium
class vacations

high-quality experience both
on the yacht and
on land

Day 1, Saturday** Palma De Mallorca

After the check-in on the yacht, you will take a tour of Palma and spend a night in the port. You will be fascinated by the Spanish charm of the capital of Mallorca. Its narrow streets will take you to the heart of the old town and you will have a chance to see the unique circular Belver Castle, the Royal Palace of La Almudaina and the Cathedral. Sightseeing discoveries go hand in hand with gastronomic delights as the island is believed to be the birthplace of more than 600 original recipes and can boast 9 Michelin restaurants! However, in any modest tavern you can try freshly caught seafood that has never been frozen. A dinner at the Michelin star restaurant “Adrián Quetglas” is bound to become an unforgettable gourmet experience. Its fantastic chef Adrián Quetglas doesn’t only create a new seven-course tasting menu every two weeks, but is also happy to welcome the guests himself.

Day 2, Sunday Andratx

After covering 19.3 miles, our first harbor will be a fishing village of Andratx with its picturesque rocky coast. The port is famous for its fishing competitions, Italian-style villas of film stars and the charm of old yacht-clubs. We will have dinner in one of many gourmet restaurants with freshly caught fish, generous portions and a breathtaking view — “Meson Can Paco”, “Sa Societat de Ca Na Fornera”, “Miramar de Giuliano”, “Cala Llamp”, “Limon y Chelo”, “ Savantry” or “Oilu”. Foodies from all over the world come here for the local langoustine Cigala Mallorquina and a typical Balearic recipe “Tuna mayonnaise”.

Day 3, Monday The island of Sa Dragonera and Porto Adriano

You will go to a tiny uninhabited island of Sa Dragonera, the whole area of which is covered by a national park. After enjoying the nature on the island of the Dragons, treasure hunting and swimming at the cleanest beaches of Europe, your yacht will come to Port Adriano, with its new generation marina created by the star of modern industrial design Philippe Starck. Pick any of the 13 restaurants in the heart of the port for a sophisticated seafood meal, such as a 120 euro burger, lobster paella and red wine made from Manto Negro grapes found exclusively on Mallorca.
(Choose from “Coast by East”, “Giuseppe”, “Harbour Grill”, “La Terraza”, “Marisquería El Faro”, “Bruno”, “Sa Cantina”, “Sansibar Wine”, “Vino del Mar”, etc.)

Day 4, Tuesday Marina La Rapita and Playa de Es Trenc

Your next anchorage will be at the most stunning beach in Spain — the long, wild and unspoiled Es Trenc. These two kilometers of beautiful Mediterranean coast with golden sand and crystal clear water are deservedly referred to as Mallorca’s Caribbean and are perfect for romantic getaways and windsurfing. After sailing 26.3 miles you will have dinner and spend the night in Marina La Rapita. In the restaurant of the sailing club “Club Náutico Sa Rápita” you will try traditional Mallorcan dishes, such as rice with rabbit and chicken, roast lamb, chicken stuffed with pomegranates, turkey in almond sauce, pigeon in chestnut sauce, a traditional vegetable dish ‘Tumbet’, Porcella soup, Soller eggs and roast pork dish ‘Rostit’.

Day 5, Wednesday Illa De Cabrera

On the fifth day of the cruise you will cover 19 miles and cast the anchor near the beaches of the island Illa De Cabrera, where you will stay the night. You will spend the day on the second uninhabited island of the Mediterranean, which used to be a pirate base and an outdoor prison for 7,000 French soldiers and is now a national park and a great scuba diving location. Walk the paths of the nature reserve, climb up to the Cabrera castle, situated 80 meters over the sea level, enjoy a breathtaking view and a stunning sunset from the lighthouse N’Ensiola, and visit the blue cave Sa Cova Blava, the former pirate shelter. After exploring the land, go snorkeling to see millions of colorful fish and remains of pirate shipwrecks.

Day 6, Thursday Porto Petro

After spending the night near the uninhabited island and sailing 20 miles, you will have a day of peace and local cuisine in a cozy fishing port Porto Petro — an amazing place with a rocky cove, wild cliffs, unspoiled nature, beautiful bays, pine woods and towers guarding the island for centuries. It is never too hot in the summer here, and the sea is warm till November. In the evening you can take a stroll along the quays and have dinner in one of the restaurants with a wonderful view of the sea and the yachts. Choose between “Es Bergant”, “Norai”, “Maritimo”, “Portopetro”, “La Aventura”, “Na Petra” or “La Caracola”. In addition to traditional seafood dishes, taste the most famous invention of Mallorcan bakers —Ensaimada, pastry made with pork lard.

Day 7, Friday Cala Virgili and Cala D’Or

Your yacht will cover 18 miles and cast anchor in several picturesque bays which will leave an unforgettable aftertaste of your trip. You will visit a rocky bay Cala Virgili (anchorage), which can be entered only from the sea. You will enjoy the sunset in the place usually chosen by newlyweds for romantic retreats and photo sessions — sheltered bays with sandy beaches of Cala D’Or.
Enjoy a perfect ending to your cruise – a delicious sunset dinner at the restaurant “Gadus”, which was the first to get a Michelin star on Mallorca, or in local taverns — “Port Petit”, “A Table”, “The Little Tavern”, “La Vermuteria”, “Diferent”, “Barlovento”, or “Yacht Club Cala d’Or”, where each table offers a stunning view of the bay.

Day 8, Saturday** Cala D’Or

Your sailing week will come to an end at the harbor of Cala D’Or. You will enjoy the sunrise and breakfast near the sea, and then the transfer will take you to the airport of Palma de Mallorca.

* TABI company reserves the right to change the itinerary ** The time of check-in and check-out depends on your flights

Charter a yacht for a sailing tour
“A week at the coast of South Mallorca”

Name of the yacht Lidia up to 8 people

Still have questions?

Just leave your phone number and we will call you back in 30 seconds to tell you everything!

fbpx
Неделя на побережье Южной Майорки

ОТ 1165 ЕВРО/ ЧЕЛ.

Путешествие на парусной яхте класса премиум от Palma De Mallorca до Cala D’Or

ОТПРАВЬТЕСЬ В ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ

по любимым местам отдыха испанской королевской семьи, мировых звезд и успешных бизнесменов

7 дней приключений, рассветов и закатов в живописных бухтах, купаний в кристально чистой воде, знакомства с райскими уголками на полпути из Европы в Африку, гастрономических оргазмов в ресторанах со звездами Michelin и погружения в настоящую жизнь острова с самым высоким уровнем жизни в Испании.

АРЕНДА ЯХТЫ

вместительностью 6-8 человек обойдется вам:
от 7 000 до 10 000 евро в неделю, в зависимости от сезона
АПРЕЛЬ/МАЙ
9 000 € /7 ДНЕЙ
ИЮНЬ/ИЮЛЬ
9 500€ /7 ДНЕЙ
АВГУСТ/СЕНТЯБРЬ
10 000 € /7 ДНЕЙ
ОКТЯБРЬ
7 000 € /7 ДНЕЙ

ВКЛЮЧЕНО
В СТОИМОСТЬ

  • Аренда парусной яхты класса люкс вместительностью 6 человек на 7 дней
  • Размещение в трех 2-местных комфортабельных каютах уровня 5-звездочной гостиницы
  • Услуги лицензированного шкипера
  • Постельное белье и полотенца
  • Трансферы до яхты и в аэропорт
  • Уникальный маршрут
  • Бронь столиков в лучших ресторанах по маршруту
  • Крю-лист (заменяет бронь гостиницы при подаче документов на визу)
  • Инструктаж по технике безопасности
  • Финальный клининг яхты

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНО
ОПЛАЧИВАЕТСЯ

  • Авиаперелет туда-обратно в/из аэропорта Пальма-де-Майорки
  • Оформление шенгенской визы
  • Питание на борту и в ресторанах на суше
  • Услуги стюардессы — 100 евро/сутки
  • Топливо
  • Стоянки в портах
  • Медицинская страховка для выезжающих за рубеж
  • Школа шкиперов — организация обучения азам яхтинга во время путешествия (по желанию)
  • Страховой депозит за яхту — возвращается в конце путешествия
  • Личные расходы

Путешествие на яхте спланировано до мелочей!

Вас ждет незабываемая неделя на Балеарских островах. Все, что вам нужно — выбрать даты, забронировать яхту и собрать чемодан. Команда TABI позаботится о деталях и учтет личные пожелания каждого участника путешествия под парусами. Мы встретим вас в аэропорту, подготовим и заправим яхту, обеспечим комфортное размещение, забронируем стоянки в портах и столики в аутентичных ресторанах, организуем нестандартные экскурсии по уникальным местам и досуг.

Хотите в отпуске понежиться в кровати подольше или, наоборот, каждый день встречать рассветы? Предпочитаете начинать утро с чашки ароматного кофе и свежей местной выпечки? Желаете, чтобы в бухте вас ждал ящик шампанского и романтический ужин? Нужна спонтанная остановка в Средиземном море для купания или рыбалки? Запланировали отметить особую дату? Все организуем и подстроимся под ваш график!

Уникальный
маршрут на яхте:

без толп туристов
и классических маршрутов

Опыт управления
яхтой не нужен:

опытные шкиперы
и обучение яхтингу

Эксклюзивные
места:

открытия
путешественников
с 10-летним стажем

Премиум
отдых:

комфорт на воде
и суше по высшим
стандартам

День 1, Суббота** Пальма-де-Майорка

Вы разместитесь на яхте, познакомитесь с Пальмой и переночуете в порту. Столица Майорки захватит вас испанским колоритом, уведет по узким улочкам к старинным кварталам, покажет уникальную круглую крепость Бельвер, Королевский замок Альмудайна и Кафедральный собор. Радость от открытий дополнят гастроудовольствия — на острове изобретено более 600 рецептов и работает 9 ресторанов со звездами Michelin! Но даже в самой неприметной таверне рыба и морепродукты попадают в кастрюлю или на сковородку, минуя морозильник. Незабываемым гастрономическим опытом станет ужин в ресторане “Adrián Quetglasсо” со звездой Michelin, где шеф-повар Адриан Кетглас сам встречает гостей, говорит по-русски и каждые 2 недели создает новое дегустационное меню из 7 сетов.

День 2, Воскресенье Андраткс (Andratx)

Первой пристанью после перехода в 19,3 мили станет рыбацкий городок Andratx со скалистым побережьем. Порт знаменит соревнованиями по рыбной ловли, виллами кинозвезд в итальянском стиле и сценическим обаянием потертых яхт-клубов. Вы поужинаете в одном из ресторанов для гурманов со свежевыловленной рыбой, щедрыми порциями и фантастической панорамой — “Meson Can Paco”, “Sa Societat de Ca Na Fornera”, “Miramar de Giuliano”, “Cala Llamp”, “Limon y Chelo”, “ Savantry” или “Oilu”. Особой любовью гурманов здесь пользуются местные лангусты Cigala Mallorquina и один из типично балеарских рецептов — тунец под майонезом.

День 3, Понедельник Остров Са Драгонера (Sa Dragonera)и Порто Адриано (Porto Adriano)

Вы отправитесь на маленький необитаемый остров Sa Dragonera, всю территорию которого занимает Парк дикой природы и фауны. После уединения с природой, поисков клада на острове Драконов и купания на самых чистых пляжах Европы ваша яхта причалит к порту нового поколения Адриано, спроектированного звездой современного промышленного дизайна Филиппом Старка. Для ужина вы выберите один из 13 ресторанов в “сердце” набережной, где подают изысканные блюда из морепродуктов, а также можно попробовать бургер за 120 евро, паэлью из лобстеров и красное вино из растущего только на Майорке сорта винограда Mantel l Negre (“Coast by East”, “Giuseppe”, “Harbour Grill”, “La Terraza”, “Marisquería El Faro”, “Bruno”, “Sa Cantina”, “Sansibar Wine”, “Vino del Mar” и др.)

День 4, Вторник Marina La Rapita (Марина Ла Рапита) и Playa de Es Trenc (Пляж Эс Тренк)

Вы сделаете якорную стоянку на лучшем пляже во всей Испании — диком, просторном и нетронутом урбанизацией Es Trenc. Эта белоснежная лента средиземноморского побережья длиною в 2 км, с золотым песком и бирюзовыми водами, заслуженно получила звание Кариб на Майорке и прекрасно подходит для романтических сюрпризов и виндсерфинга. После прохождения 26,3 миль вы зайдете для ночевки и ужина в гавань Marina La Rapita. В ресторане яхт-клуба “Club Náutico Sa Rápita” вы попробуете традиционные майорские блюда — рис с кроликом и курицей, жареного барашка по-маонски, курицу, фаршированную гранатом, грудку индейки в миндальном соусе, молодых голубей в каштановом соусе, блюдо из овощей Tumbet, суп Porcella, яичницу по-сольерски, запеченную свинину Rostit.

День 5, Среда Illa De Cabrera (Остров Кабрера)

На 5-й день путешествия вы пройдете 19 миль и закинете якорь возле пляжей Illa De Cabrera, где предстоит ночная стоянка. Весь день вы проведете на втором необитаемом острове Средиземного моря, который когда-то был базой пиратов и тюрьмой под открытым небом для 7 000 французских солдат, а теперь — живописный национальный парк и любимое место дайверов. Прогуляетесь по тропинкам заповедника, поднимитесь в замок Кабрера, расположенный на высоте 80 метров над уровнем моря, насладитесь восхитительным видом и закатом с маяка N’Ensiola, и посетите голубую пещеру Sa Cova Blava, где было убежище пиратов. После экскурсии по суше занырнете с маской, чтобы увидеть миллионы рыб, которые кишат прямо у берега, и остатки затонувших пиратских кораблей.

День 6, Четверг Porto Petro (Порто Петро)

После ночевки возле необитаемого острова и перехода в 20 миль вас ждет день уединения и знакомства с местной кухней в маленьком рыбацком порту Porto Petro — удивительно красивом месте с тихой скалистой бухтой, дикими обрывистыми берегами, нетронутой природой, заливами, сосновыми рощами и башнями, столетиями оберегающими остров. Даже летом тут не бывает изнуряющей жары, а купаться можно до ноября. Вечером вас ждет прогулка по набережной рыбацкого порта и ужин в одном из ресторанов с видом на море и пришвартованные яхты — “Es Bergant”, “Norai”, “Maritimo”, “Portopetro”, “La Aventura”, “Na Petra” или “La Caracola”. Кроме аутентичных блюд из рыбы, вас ждет дегустация самого известного изобретения пекарей Майорки — булочки на свином жире Ensaimada.

День 7, Пятница Cala Virgili (Кала Вирхили) и Cala D’Or (Кала Д’Ор)

Ваша яхта пройдет 18 миль и причалит еще к нескольким живописным бухтам, которые оставят от поездки незабываемое послевкусие. Вы побываете в скалистой бухте Cala Virgili (якорная стоянка), попасть к которой можно только со стороны моря, и насладитесь закатом в любимом месте молодоженов для романтических путешествий и фотосессий — укрытых береговыми скалами бухтах с песчаными пляжами марины Cala D’Or. Идеальным завершением морского путешествия станет ужин на закате солнца в ресторане “Gadus”, первым на Майорке получившим звезду Michelin, или в местных тавернах — “Port Petit”, “A Table”, “The Little Tavern”, “La Vermuteria”, “Diferent”, “Barlovento”, “Yacht Club Cala d’Or”, где с каждого столика открывается потрясающий вид на залив.

День 8, Суббота Cala D’Or (Кала Д’Ор) и Palma De Mallorca (Пальма-де-Майорка)

В гавани Кала Д’Ор закончится ваше недельное путешествие под парусами. Вы насладитесь рассветом и завтраком у моря, после чего трансфер доставит вас в аэропорт Пальма-де-Майорка, и вы отправитесь домой.

* Компания TABI оставляет за собой право вносить изменения в маршрут ** Время check-in и check-out зависит от времени вашего прилета и вылета

Премиальные путешествия на парусной яхте
по Средиземному морю

НАЗВАНИЕ ЯХТЫ LIDIA ДО 6 ЧЕЛОВЕК

Остались вопросы?

Просто оставьте свой телефон и мы перезвоним, чтобы всё рассказать!