fbpx
Romantic week on the Balearic Islands

from €1,165 per person

A trip on a luxury sailing yacht with a loved one from Porto Petro to Ibiza

Go on a romantic cruise

of the most peaceful bays, the cleanest beaches and the most beautiful sunsets in the Mediterranean

7 days of enjoying the open sea, the picturesque bays and islands, chosen for romantic getaways with their beloved by the wealthiest people of the world, show business stars, members of the Spanish royal family and the couples in love from all over the world

Yacht charter cost

passenger capacity from 6 to 8 people
From €7,000 to €10,000 a week depending on the season:
April/May
9 000 € /7 days
June/July
9 500 € /7 days
August/September
10 000 € /7 days
October
7 000 € /7 days

Included in the price

  • Luxury sailing yacht charter for 6 passengers for 7 days
  • 3 well-appointed double cabins of a five-star hotel standard
  • Licensed skipper
  • Excursion
  • Airport transfer
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Unique itinerary
  • Table reservation at the best restaurants on the route
  • Order food from the restaurant to the yacht
  • Crew list (substitutes a hotel booking for a visa application)
  • Health and safety induction
  • Final yacht cleaning

Additional costs

  • Airplane ticket to Palma de Mallorca and return ticket from Ibiza
  • Schengen visa assistance
  • Food and drinks on board and at the restaurants
  • Steward — €100 per day
  • Yacht fuel
  • Port fees
  • Traveler’s medical insurance
  • Skipper school — teaching the basics of yachting during the trip (optional)
  • Yacht insurance deposit — refunded at the end of the trip
  • Personal expenses
  • One night stay at a 5-star hotel “Blau Porto Petro”

Your voyage is planned down to the last detail!

A romantic week on the Balearic Islands is waiting for you! All you need is to pick the dates, charter the yacht and pack your suitcase. TABI crew will take care of all the details and we will do our best to suit every need of our passengers. We will meet you at the airport, get the yacht ready, provide comfortable accommodation, book marina berths and tables in authentic restaurants, arrange off-the-beaten-track excursions to unique locations and organize other free time activities.

Do you like lazy mornings in bed or do you wake up with birds to watch the sun rise? Do you prefer to start the day with a nice hot cup of coffee and delicious local pastry? Do you fancy a romantic dinner with champagne in a picturesque bay? Do you feel like stopping spontaneously for fishing or swimming? Do you want to celebrate a special occasion? We will arrange everything and tailor the trip to your schedule!

Unique itinerary
on the yacht:

Away from touristy places
and mainstream itineraries

You don’t need to have
sailing experience

experienced skippers
and yachting lessons

Exclusive destinations:

discoveries
based on 10 years
of sailing experience

Premium class
vacations:

high-quality experience both on the yacht
on the land

Day 1, Friday** Porto Petro

We will meet you at the airport of Palma de Mallorca and take you to a resort town of Porto Petro where your romantic tour to Ibiza starts. You will have an intimate retreat in a quiet picturesque bay with pristine nature, rocky cliffs, golden beaches, clear blue sea, pine woods and towers guarding the island for centuries. In the evening, you will take a stroll along the promenade of the fishing port and have a romantic dinner in one of the restaurants with a wonderful view of the sea and your yacht. Choose between “Es Bergant”, “Norai”, “Maritimo”, “Portopetro”, “La Aventura”, “Na Petra” or “La Caracola”. You will spend the night in a five-star seafront hotel “Blau Porto Petro” with an outdoor swimming pool and a spa center, and in the morning you will board your premium class yacht.

Day 2, Saturday Cala Figuera/Marina La Rapita

Your yacht will enter the narrowest sheltered cove in Mallorca – a sea sleeve 100 meters wide and 300 meters long, surrounded by 334-meters-tall rocky cliffs Es Fumat. Magnificent views and a special romantic atmosphere of this place attract artists, sailors and lovebirds from all over the world.
You will have an intimate retreat with your beloved on a secluded beach, where you will be alone with the waves breaking on the rocks. After swimming in the turquoise sea, you will climb the stone steps of the narrow streets to a fishing village where a generous portion of fresh seafood will be served to you at the restaurants “Es Port” or “Mistral”, situated at the very edge of the cliff and offering a breathtaking view of the fiords. After sailing 18.5 miles on the yacht, your night stay will be in Marina La Rapitа.

Day 3, Sunday Illa De Cabrera

Have an unforgettable date on one of 19 uninhabited islands of Mallorca. Cast the anchor near the island Illa De Cabrera and set out on a romantic walk in the national reserve with beautiful cliffs, unique caves and amazing bays. Climb up to the highest point of the island, visit the castle and admire the panoramic view from the lighthouse N’Ensiola. Go on an exciting adventure to the blue cave Sa Cova Blava, which used to be a pirates’ shelter. After seeing the sights of the island, explore the underwater world near the beach Sa Platxeta and see millions of golden, coral red and bright blue fish. Although it is forbidden to build hotels on the island, you will spend the night near the shore of Illa De Cabrera in your “five-star water hotel”!

Day 4, Monday Palma De Mallorca

You will have the whole day to see the capital of Mallorca, a traditional holiday destination of the Spanish royal family and stars of show business. In the afternoon, you will see the oldest royal palace in Spain “Almudaina”, Bellver castle, and the largest cathedral “La Seu”. Then you will take a relaxing walk in the park “Parque de la Mar”, royal gardens “S’Hort del Rei” and on the embankment “Paseo Marítimo”. You can also swim with sharks in the deepest aquarium in Europe. A great evening activity is to go dancing to the nightclubs “Tito´s” or “Pacha”, where world famous DJs perform. A dinner at the Michelin restaurant “Adrián Quetglas” is bound to become an unforgettable gourmet experience. Its fantastic chef Adrián Quetglas doesn’t only create a new seven-course tasting menu every two weeks, but is also happy to welcome the guests himself.

Day 5, Tuesday Porto Adriano

You will spend the fifth day of your trip in a luxury place that has become the “second home” for the world wealthiest people keen on sailing tours, and was also chosen as the setting for Karen Oganesyan’s film “What Girls Don’t Tell”. You will be moored near 25000sq.km large Porto Adriano, with its innovative new-generation marina created by the star of modern industrial design Philippe Starck. You can take a stroll on the car-free promenade that looks like a huge yacht, and relax on the clean white beach with crystal clear water in a secluded rocky cove sheltered from the wind. For dinner, try a 120 euro gourmet burger and red wine made from Manto Negro grapes found exclusively on Mallorca.

Day 6, Wednesday Ibiza

Enjoy the romantic night sailing from Mallorca to Ibiza. You will admire the sunset in the open sea and enjoy the sunrise when you are already on the “pleasure island”. First, you will explore Ibiza from the sea getting into attractive coves, and then you will head to the heart of the island. Wander along narrow medieval streets of the old town, Dalt Vila. Dance right on the sand in the center of day partying – the beach of Bora Bora. Sip the authentic Frigola drink on the most fashionable beach “Las Salinas”. Take in the stunning beauty of the sunset to the rhythms of the world famous “Cafe del Mar”. Spend an unforgettable night in the biggest night club in the world “Space” on Bossa beach, where you can feel the unique atmosphere of Ibiza and enjoy the performance of best DJs of our time.

Day 7, Thursday Formentera

After the night of unbridled joy, your yacht will take you to a quiet haven at the “end of the world” where the beaches were not only awarded the Blue Flag for their exceptional water quality, but were also included into UNESCO world heritage sites. Just imagine – the water near Formentera island is so clear that you don’t need to dive to see up to 15 meters under the surface! You will take a sailing tour around the picturesque island and swim on the world-renowned beach Playa de Ses Illetes. Taste grilled lobster in a small restaurant “Vogamari” on the famous beach Playa de Migjorn, where George Clooney and Naomi Campbell like to dine. Visit the nature reserve with more than 200 species of birds, the lighthouses La Mola and Cap de Barbaria, the windmill of the 18th century in El Molí Vell, which served as an inspiration for Pink Floyd’s album “More”.

Day 8, Friday** Ibiza

After the night on the yacht, you will return to Ibiza where your romantic sailing trip will come to an end. You will have a meal in the restaurant “Coricancha” or “Nassau Beach Club”, and then we will take you to the international airport of the island.

* TABI company reserves the right to change the itinerary ** The time of check-in and check-out depends on your flights

Charter a yacht for a sailing tour
“A romantic week on the Balearic Islands”

Name of the yacht Lidia up to 8 people

Still have questions?

Just leave your phone number and we will call you back in 30 seconds to tell you everything!

fbpx
Романтическая неделя на Балеарских островах

ОТ 1165 ЕВРО/ ЧЕЛ.

Путешествие на парусной яхте класса премиум с любимым человеком от Porto Petro до Ibiza

ОТПРАВЬТЕСЬ В РОМАНТИЧЕСКОЕ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ

по местам, где самые тихие бухты, чистые пляжи, и красивые закаты на всем Средиземноморье

7 дней наслаждений в открытом море, живописных бухтах и на островах, где любят уединяться со своими возлюбленными самые богатые люди мира, звезды шоу-бизнеса и члены королевской семьи Испании и влюбленные пары со всей планеты.

АРЕНДА ЯХТЫ

вместительностью 6-8 человек обойдется вам:
от 7 000 до 10 000 евро в неделю, в зависимости от сезона
АПРЕЛЬ/МАЙ
9 000 € /7 ДНЕЙ
ИЮНЬ/ИЮЛЬ
9 500 € /7 ДНЕЙ
АВГУСТ/СЕНТЯБРЬ
10 000 € /7 ДНЕЙ
ОКТЯБРЬ
7 000 € /7 ДНЕЙ

ВКЛЮЧЕНО
В СТОИМОСТЬ

  • Аренда парусной яхты класса люкс вместительностью 6 - 8 человек на 7 дней
  • Размещение в трех 2-местных комфортабельных каютах уровня 5-звездочной гостиницы
  • Услуги лицензированного шкипера
  • Экскурсия
  • Постельное белье и полотенца
  • Трансферы к яхте и в аэропорт
  • Уникальный маршрут
  • Бронь столиков в лучших ресторанах по маршруту
  • Заказ ужина из ресторана на яхту
  • Крю-лист (заменяет бронь гостиницы при подаче документов на визу)
  • Инструктаж по технике безопасности
  • Финальный клининг яхты

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНО
ОПЛАЧИВАЕТСЯ

  • Авиаперелет туда-обратно в аэропорт Пальма-де-Майорки и из аэропорта Ибицы
  • Оформление шенгенской визы
  • Питание на борту и в ресторанах
  • Услуги стюардессы — 100 евро/сутки
  • Топливо
  • Стоянки в портах
  • Медицинская страховка для выезжающих за рубеж
  • Школа шкиперов — организация обучения азам яхтинга во время путешествия (по желанию)
  • Страховой депозит за яхту — возвращается в конце путешествия
  • Личные расходы
  • Ночь в 5-звездочном отеле “Blau Porto Petro”

Путешествие на яхте спланировано до мелочей!

Вас ждет незабываемая неделя на Балеарских островах. Все, что вам нужно — выбрать даты, забронировать яхту и собрать чемодан. Команда TABI позаботится о деталях и учтет личные пожелания каждого участника путешествия под парусами. Мы встретим вас в аэропорту, подготовим и заправим яхту, обеспечим комфортное размещение, забронируем стоянки в портах и столики в аутентичных ресторанах, организуем нестандартные экскурсии по уникальным местам и досуг.

Хотите в отпуске понежиться в кровати подольше или, наоборот, каждый день встречать рассветы? Предпочитаете начинать утро с чашки ароматного кофе и свежей местной выпечки? Желаете, чтобы в бухте вас ждал ящик шампанского и романтический ужин? Нужна спонтанная остановка в Средиземном море для купания или рыбалки? Запланировали отметить особую дату? Все организуем и подстроимся под ваш график!

Уникальный
маршрут на яхте:

без толп туристов
и классических маршрутов

Опыт управления
яхтой не нужен:

опытные шкиперы
и обучение яхтингу

Эксклюзивные
места:

открытия
путешественников
с 10-летним стажем

Премиум
отдых:

комфорт на воде
и суше по высшим
стандартам

День 1, Пятница** Porto Petro (Порто Петро)

Вы прилетите в аэропорт Пальма-де-Майорки, а мы встретим вас и отвезем в курортный городок Порто Петро, где начнется ваше романтическое путешествие до Ибицы. В этот день вы уединитесь в живописной тихой бухте с первозданной природой, скалистыми обрывистыми берегами, золотистыми пляжами, лазурным морем, сосновыми рощами и башнями, столетиями оберегающими остров. Вечером вас ждет прогулка по набережной рыбацкого порта и романтический ужин в одном из ресторанов с видом на море и и Вашу яхту — “Es Bergant”, “Norai”, “Maritimo”, “Portopetro”, “La Aventura”, “Na Petra” или “La Caracola”. Ночь вы проведете в 5-звездочном отеле “Blau Porto Petro” на первой линии моря с открытым бассейном и спа-центром, а утром заселитесь на яхту премиум класса.

День 2, Суббота Cala Figuera (Кала Фигера) и Marina La Rapita (Марина Ла Рапита)

Ваша яхта зайдет в самую узкую и защищенную от ветра бухту на Майорке — морской рукав шириной 100 м и длиной 300 м, окруженный высокими, каменистыми и обрывистыми скалами Es Fumat высотой 334 метра. Райские виды и особая атмосфера этого романтического места привлекает художников, заядлых моряков и влюбленные пары со всего мира.
Вы уединитесь с любимым человеком на тихом пляже, где будете только вы и шум волн, разбивающихся о скалы, искупаетесь в бирюзовом море, поднимитесь по ступенькам узких скалистых улочек в рыбацкую деревню и получите на обед щедрую порцию свежих морепродуктов в ресторане “Es Port” или “Mistral”, расположенных у самого обрыва с видом на живописные фьорды. После прохождения 18,5 миль вы переночуете в Marina La Rapitа.

День 3, Воскресенье Illa De Cabrera (Остров Кабрера)

В этот день вы подарите другу другу незабываемую поездку на один из 19 необитаемых островов Майорки. Вы поставите якоря возле острова Illa De Cabrera и отправитесь на романтическую прогулку по заповедной зоне с красивыми скалами, уникальными пещерами и заливами. Поднимитесь на самую высокую точку острова, посетите замок и насладитесь панорамой с маяка N’Ensiola. Особенным приключением станет посещение голубой пещеры Sa Cova Blava, которая была убежищем пиратов. После экскурсии на суше вы познакомитесь с подводным миром — рядом с пляжем Sa Platxeta поныряете в окружении миллионов золотых, кораллово-красных и ярко-голубых рыбок. И хотя на острове запрещено строить гостиницы, вы проведете ночь возле берегов Illa De Cabrera в своем “5-звездочном отеле на воде”.

День 4, Понедельник Palma De Mallorca (Пальма-де-Майорка)

Вы неспешно познакомитесь со столицей Майорки, куда регулярно приезжает отдыхать испанская королевская семья и звезды шоу-бизнеса. Днем вы увидите самый старый королевский дворец Испании Almudaina, замок Bellver, крупнейший кафедральный собор La Seu. Прогуляетесь по парку Parque de la Mar, королевским садам S’Hort del Rei и набережной Paseo Marítimo. Поплаваете с акулами в самом глубоком аквариуме Европы. А вечером потанцуете в ночном клубе “Tito´s” или “Pacha”, где играют диджеи с мировой известностью. Незабываемым гастрономическим опытом станет романтический ужин в ресторане “Adrián Quetglasсо” со звездой Michelin, где шеф-повар Адриан Кетглас сам встречает гостей, говорит по-русски и каждые 2 недели создает новое дегустационное меню из 7 сетов.

День 5, Вторник Porto Adriano (Порто Адриано)

5-й день путешествия вы проведете в роскошном месте, которое стало одной из съемочных площадок фильма Карена Оганесяна “О чем молчат девушки” и “вторым домом” самых богатых людей планеты, влюбленных в морские прогулки под парусами. Вы бросите якоря возле инновационного порта нового поколения Porto Adriano площадью 25000 кв.м, спроектированного звездой современного промышленного дизайна Филиппом Старка. Прогуляетесь по набережной, похожей на большую яхту и полностью очищенной от автомобилей. Отдохнете на белоснежном пляже с чистейшей водой в укромной скалистой бухте, полностью укрытой от ветра. А во время обеда попробуете бургер за 120 евро и красное вино из растущего только на Майорке сорта винограда Mantel l Negre.

День 6, Среда Ibiza (Остров Ибица)

Вас ждет романтика ночного перехода с Майорки на Ибицу. Вы начнете вечер с созерцания заката в открытом море и встретите рассвет уже на острове наслаждений. Сначала вы осмотрите Ибицу со стороны моря, заходя в приглянувшиеся бухточки, а затем углубитесь в “сердце” острова. Прогуляетесь по средневековым улочкам старейшей части острова Dalt Vila. Потанцуете прямо на песке в центре дневной клубной жизни — на пляже Bora Bora. Выпьете аутентичный напиток “фригола” на самом модном пляже Las Salinas. Полюбуетесь волшебным закатом под ритмы музыки в знаменитом на весь мир «Cafe del Mar». Проведете незабываемую ночь в самом большом ночном клубе в мире «Space» на пляже Bossa, где царит неподражаемый дух Ибицы и выступают самые известные ди-джеи мира.

День 7, Четверг Formentera (Остров Форментера)

После бурного веселья нон-стоп ваша яхта отвезет вас в тихую гавань на «краю света», где пляжи не только получили “Голубой флаг” за чистоту, но и вошли в Фонд всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Только представьте, морская вода возле острова Formentera такая прозрачная, что ее видимость достигает 15 м в глубину! Вы совершите морскую прогулку вокруг живописного острова и покупаетесь на всемирно известном пляже Playa de Ses Illetes. Отведаете лобстера гриль в небольшом ресторанчике “Vogamari” на известном пляже Playa de Migjorn, где любят ужинать Джордж Клуни и Наоми Кэмпбелл. Посетите заповедную часть с 200 видами птиц, маяки La Mola и Cap de Barbaria, ветряную мельницу XVIII века в El Molí Vell, которая вдохновила Pink Floyd на создание альбома «More».

День 8, Пятница Ibiza (Ибица)

После ночевки на яхте вы вернетесь на Ибицу, где закончится ваше романтическое путешествие под парусами. После обеда в ресторане “Coricancha” или “Nassau Beach Club”, трансфер доставит вас в главный международный аэропорт острова, и вы отправитесь домой.

* Компания TABI оставляет за собой право вносить изменения в маршрут ** Время check-in и check-out зависит от времени вашего прилета и вылета

Премиальные путешествия на парусной яхте
по Средиземному морю

НАЗВАНИЕ ЯХТЫ LIDIA ДО 6 ЧЕЛОВЕК

Остались вопросы?

Просто оставьте свой телефон и мы перезвоним, чтобы всё рассказать!