fbpx
Weekend on the Balearic Islands

from €583 per person

A yachting cruise of the islands of Ibiza, Formentera, Es Vedra, S’Espartar and Sa Conillera

Go on a tour

of bustling Ibiza, peaceful Formentera and uninhabited islands with intriguing legends

3 days of sunrises and sunsets in the most beautiful places of the planet which can be reached only by boat. Unbridled joy and dancing to the world famous DJ sets. Favorite beaches of international celebrities and unspoiled bays with water visibility of up to 15 meters. Exclusive gastronomic tours, underwater adventures and mystical tales.

The cost of yacht charter

passenger capacity to 6 people
from €3,500 to €5,000 depending on the season:
April/May
4 500€ /3 days
June/July
4 750€ /3 days
August/September
5 000€ /3 days
October
3 500€ /3 days

Included in the price

  • Airport transfer
  • Unique itinerary
  • Luxury sailing yacht charter to 6 passengers for 7 days
  • 3 comfortable double cabins at the level of a five star hotel
  • Licensed skipper
  • Table reservation at the best restaurants on the route
  • Order a dinner from the restaurant on the yacht
  • Crew list (substitutes a hotel booking for a visa application)
  • Health and safety induction
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Final yacht cleaning

Additional costs

  • Return flight to/from Palma de Mallorca
  • The Schengen visa application
  • Meals on board and in restaurants on land
  • Services of the stewardess - 100 euro a day
  • Fuel (no more than 100 euro for the entire trip)
  • Parking in harbours (150-350 euro / day)
  • Medical insurance for traveling abroad
  • Insurance deposit for the yacht - returned at the end of the trip
  • Personal expenses

Journey on the yacht is planned to the smallest detail!

An unforgettable weekend on the Balearic Islands is waiting for you! All you need is to pick the dates, charter the yacht and pack your suitcase. TABI crew will take care of all the details and we will do our best to suit every need of our passengers. We will meet you at the airport, get the yacht ready, provide comfortable accommodation, book marina berths and tables in authentic restaurants, arrange off-the-beaten-track excursions to unique locations and organize other free time activities.

Would you like to relax in bed for longer on vacation or, on the contrary, to meet the sunrises every day? Prefer to start the morning with a cup of aromatic coffee and fresh local pastries? Would you like a box of champagne and a romantic dinner waiting for you in the bay? Need a spontaneous stop in the Tyrrhenian Sea for swimming or fishing? Planned to celebrate a special date? We organize everything and adapt to your schedule!

Unique itinerary
on the yacht:

Away from touristy places
and mainstream itineraries

You don’t need to have sailing experience:

experienced skippers
and yachting lessons

Exclusive
destinations

discoveries based
on 10 years of sailing experience

Premium
class vacations

high-quality experience both
on the yacht and
on land

Day 1, Friday** Ibiza

From the very first minute of your arrival at the airport and check-in on the yacht, you will be surrounded by the unique atmosphere of Ibiza and immersed in the non-stop fun of the party island. Enjoy performances of the world famous DJs and legendary night clubs, trendy beaches and wild bays with turquoise water, hipster markets and a mighty castle of the old town, Dalt Vila, special spots for amazing sunset viewing (”Cafe del Mar”, beaches Ses Variades and Platges de Compte) and fancy restaurants (“SES Roques”, “S’Illa Des Bosc”, “Cala Bassa Beach Club”, “SA Rima”, “Elixir Shore Club”, “La Cueva” and “El Viejo Gallo”). Give yourselves to the rhythms of day parties on the beach of Bora Bora and dance till dawn in the world famous “Space”, “Amnesia”, “Privilege” or “Pacha” on Playa d’en Bossa.

Day 2, Saturday Formentera and La Savina

You will go on a cruise around the picturesque Formentera island, the favorite holiday retreat of such stars as Leonardo DiCaprio, Robert De Niro and Naomi Campbell. Here are the most beautiful and secluded beaches with sea water of all shades of blue, so clear that you don’t need to dive to see up to 15 meters down. You will admire the superb coastline with white-washed houses under blue roofs, the lighthouses La Mola and Cap de Barbaria, as well as 18th century windmills, which served as an inspiration for Pink Floyd’s album “More”. You can also taste the island on your gastronomic tour of wineries and the fishing village of Es Calo de Sant Agusti. For the night stay you will enter the port of La Savina, the filming location for the famous film ‘Peter Pan’ and the mooring place for the yachts of millionaires and world stars.

Day 3, Sunday Uninhabited islands of Es Vedrà, Illa de s'Espartar, Sa Conillera and port San Antonio, Ibiza

Explore three incredible uninhabited islands. First, you will cast the anchor near the mysterious Es Vedrà, which looks like a giant dragon and attracts adventure-seekers looking for places of power from all over the world. Es Vedrà is the third most enigmatic place on the planet after the North Pole and the Bermuda Triangle. It is officially prohibited to disembark on the island, but be prepared to feel its enormous geomagnetic power even from the board of the yacht. The compass needle goes wild on Es Vedrà, mobile phones stop working and those people who are bold enough to set foot on the island disappear. Es Vedrà is frequently compared to Stonehenge, Easter Island in the Pacific Ocean and the holy place of Kurukshetra in the Himalayas. It will surely be an unforgettable experience for you!

Illa de s'Espartar (С'Эспартар), Sa Conillera (Са-Конийера)

Your next stop is a tiny rocky uninhabited island with more than 130 rare species of plants, some of which are endangered, an abundance of rabbits, lizards and the largest colony of storm petrel in the Mediterranean. The territory of the nature reserve stretches far beyond the island. The shores of Illa de s’Espartar invite you to have underwater adventures and unforgettable dives to the bottom of the biospheric Posidonia park, UNESCO world heritage site. Later that day, back on Ibiza, you will have dinner in the Michelin Red Guide restaurant named after the island of Illa de s’Espartar. It has been serving gourmet dishes from fresh seafood and telling legends of the namesake island to its guests for more than 25 years.

port San Antonio, Ibiza

Your next anchorage is at the coast of 100ha large uninhabited Sa Conillera or “Rabbit Island” that has no hotels, restaurants or people, but an abundance of furry long-eared inhabitants. When taking a walking tour of this tiny rocky island, visit its famous 85m tall lighthouse of the 19th century “Punta de sa Torre”, whose light has the range of 18 nautical miles. Don’t miss the place where pirates that attacked Ibiza in the 16th century were executed. Another place to see is the cave called “Casa d’Annibal”, where, according to a legend, the famous Hannibal was born when his parents took shelter on Sa Conillera from a fierce storm. Although there are no beaches on Sa Conillera, you can swim in incredibly clear sea near its shore.
Your final destination will be Sant Antoni de Portmany, a bay on Ibiza where you will spend the night and leave for the airport the next day.

* TABI company reserves the right to change the itinerary ** The time of check-in and check-out depends on the time of your arrival and departure

Book a yacht for a sailing trip
“Weekend on the Balearic Islands”

Name of the yacht Lidia up to 8 people

Still have questions?

Just leave your phone number and we will call you back in 30 seconds to tell you everything!

fbpx
Выходные на Балеарских островах

ОТ 400 ЕВРО/ ЧЕЛ.

Путешествие на яхте по островам Ibiza, Formentera, Es Vedra, S’Espartar и Sa Conillera

ОТПРАВЬТЕСЬ В ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ

по шумной Ибице, спокойной Форментере и необитаемыми островам с интригующими легендами

3 дня рассветов и закатов в самых красивых уголках планеты, в которые можно попасть только на яхте. Безудержное веселье под сеты лучших мировых ди-джеев. Любимые пляжи мировых звезд и безлюдные гавани, где прозрачность воды достигает 15 м. Эксклюзивные гастрономические туры, подводные приключения и мистические истории.

АРЕНДА ЯХТЫ

вместительностью 6-8 человек обойдется вам:
от 3 500 до 5 000 евро за выходные, в зависимости от сезона
АПРЕЛЬ/МАЙ
4 500€ /3 ДНЯ
ИЮНЬ/ИЮЛЬ
4 750€ /3 ДНЯ
АВГУСТ/СЕНТЯБРЬ
5 000€ /3 ДНЯ
ОКТЯБРЬ
3 500€ /3 ДНЯ

ВКЛЮЧЕНО
В СТОИМОСТЬ

  • Аренда парусной яхты класса люкс вместительностью 6-8 человек на weekend
  • Размещение в трех 2-местных комфортабельных каютах уровня 5-звездочной гостиницы
  • Полотенца и халаты
  • Трансферы до яхты и в аэропорт
  • Уникальный маршрут
  • Бронь столиков в лучших ресторанах по маршруту
  • Крю-лист (заменяет бронь гостиницы при подаче документов на визу)
  • Инструктаж по технике безопасности
  • Финальный клининг яхты

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНО
ОПЛАЧИВАЕТСЯ

  • Авиаперелет туда-обратно в/из аэропорта Ибицы
  • Оформление шенгенской визы
  • Питание на борту и в ресторанах на суше
  • Услуги лицензированного шкипера — 150 евро/сутки
  • Услуги стюардессы — 100 евро/сутки
  • Топливо
  • Стоянки в портах
  • Медицинская страховка для выезжающих за рубеж
  • Школа шкиперов — организация обучения азам яхтинга во время путешествия (по желанию)
  • Страховой депозит за яхту — возвращается в конце путешествия
  • Личные расходы

Путешествие на яхте спланировано до мелочей!

Вас ждут незабываемые выходные на Балеарских островах. Все, что вам нужно — выбрать даты, забронировать яхту и собрать чемодан. Команда TABI позаботится о деталях и учтет личные пожелания каждого участника путешествия под парусами. Мы встретим вас в аэропорту, подготовим и заправим яхту, обеспечим комфортное размещение, забронируем стоянки в маринах и столики в аутентичных ресторанах, организуем нестандартные экскурсии по уникальным местам и досуг.

Хотите в отпуске понежиться в кровати подольше или, наоборот, каждый день встречать рассветы? Предпочитаете начинать утро с чашки ароматного кофе и свежей местной выпечки? Желаете, чтобы в бухте вас ждал ящик шампанского и романтический ужин? Нужна спонтанная остановка в Средиземном море для купания или рыбалки? Запланировали отметить особую дату? Все организуем и подстроимся под ваш график!

Уникальный
маршрут на яхте:

без толп туристов
и классических маршрутов

Опыт управления
яхтой не нужен:

опытные шкиперы
и обучение яхтингу

Эксклюзивные
места:

открытия
путешественников
с 10-летним стажем

Премиум
отдых:

комфорт на воде
и суше по высшим
стандартам

День 1, Пятница** Ibiza (Остров Ибица)

С первой минуты после приземления в аэропорту и размещения на яхте вы ощутите неподражаемый дух Ibiza и окунетесь круглосуточное веселье. Вас ждут выступления самых известных ди-джеев мира и легендарные ночные клубы, модные пляжи и дикие бухты с бирюзовым морем, хипстерские рынки и мощная крепость Старого города Dalt Vila, специальные места для созерцания самых шикарных закатов (”Cafe del Mar”, пляжи Ses Variades и Platges de Compte) и фешенебельные рестораны (“SES Roques”, “S’Illa Des Bosc”, “Cala Bassa Beach Club”, “SA Rima”, “Elixir Shore Club”, “La Cueva”, “El Viejo Gallo”). Вы отдадитесь ритмам музыки еще днем на пляже Bora Bora и протанцуете до утра во всемирно известных “Space”, “Amnesia”, “Privilege” или “Pacha” на Playa d’en Bossa.

День 2, Суббота День 2, суббота — Formentera (Остров Форментера) и La Savina (Бухта Ла Сабина)

Вы отправитесь в круиз вокруг живописного острова Formentera, где любят уединяться Леонардо ди Каприо, Роберт де Ниро и Наоми Кэмпбелл. Здесь самые красивые и безлюдные пляжи, а морская вода повторяет все оттенки небесной лазури и позволяет без погружения заглянуть на 15-метровую глубину. Вам откроются шикарные виды на побережья с белоснежными домиками с синими крышами, маяками La Mola и Cap de Barbaria и ветряными мельницами 18 века, вдохновившими Pink Floyd на создание альбома “More”. А во время гастрономической экскурсии через винодельческие фермы и рыбацкую деревеньку Es Calo de Sant Agusti ощутите остров на вкус. Для ночевки зайдете в порт La Savina, где снимался знаменитый фильм “Питер Пэн”, швартуются яхты миллионеров и мировых звезд.

День 3, Воскресенье Необитаемые острова Es Vedrà (Эс-Ведра)

Вас ждет знакомство с тремя необитаемыми островами. Сначала вы бросите якоря возле таинственного острова Es Vedrà, который похож на гигантского дракона и притягивает искателей приключений и мест силы со всего мира. Es Vedrà — самое загадочное место на планете после Северного полюса и Бермудского треугольника. Высадка на нем официально запрещена, но приготовьтесь даже с палубы яхты ощутить его мощную геомагнетическую силу. Стрелка компаса на Es Vedrà буквально сходит с ума, мобильные телефоны отказываются работать, а люди, ступившие на его земли, бесследно исчезают. Охотники за энергией сравнивают Es Vedrà со Стоунхенджем, островом Пасхи в Тихом океане и священным местом Курукшетра в Гималаях. Вы вернетесь оттуда с незабываемыми впечатлениями!

Illa de s'Espartar (С'Эспартар), Sa Conillera (Са-Конийера)

Затем вы посетите маленький скалистый необитаемый остров, где растет более 130 видов редких растений из Красной книги, обилие кроликов, ящериц и самая большая колония буревестников в Средиземноморье, а территория заповедника уходит далеко за пределы суши. У берегов lIla de s’Espartar вас ждут подводные приключения и незабываемые погружения на морское дно биосферного парка Posidonia, включенного в список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. А по возвращению на Ибицу вы поужинаете в ресторане из Красного гида Michelin, который носит название острова и уже 25 лет рассказывает посетителям легенды lIla de s’Espartar во время подачи изысканных блюд из свежих морепродуктов.

порт San Antonio, Ibiza (Сан-Антонио на Ибице)

Следующую якорную стоянку вы сделаете у берегов «Острова кроликов», где на 100 га территории нет отелей, ресторанов и не живут люди, но полно ушастых жителей. Прогуливаясь по маленькому скалистому необитаемому острову Sa Conillera, вы посетите 85-метровый маяк 19 века Punta de sa Torre с дальностью света 18 морских миль, место казни пиратов, нападавших на Ибицу в 16 веке, и пещеру Casa d’Annibal, в которой, по одной из легенд, родился легендарный Ганнибал, когда его родители скрывались на Sa Conillera от шторма. Вы не найдете здесь привычных пляжей, но искупаетесь в чистейших прибрежных водах Sa Conillera, после чего вернетесь в бухту Sant Antoni de Portmany на Ибице, проведете там ночь, и на следующий день отправитесь в аэропорт.

* Компания TABI оставляет за собой право вносить изменения в маршрут ** Время check-in и check-out зависит от времени вашего прилета и вылета

Премиальные путешествия на парусной яхте
по Средиземному морю

НАЗВАНИЕ ЯХТЫ LIDIA ДО 8 ЧЕЛОВЕК

Остались вопросы?

Просто оставьте свой телефон и мы перезвоним, чтобы всё рассказать!