fbpx

TABI TEAM

We will make your dreams about the perfect sailing trip a reality!

CEO, Founder

Dmitry Solopov

Dmitry Solopov

CEO, Founder

Dmitry Solopov is the Media Manager, investor, skipper with 10 years of experience, the founder of the business yacht-club “Vedomosti”. Dmitry’s romance with the sea started in his early childhood. In his first trip on a sailing yacht went to 7 years with my dad in Odessa. Since then he has been an ardent sea lover and a sailing enthusiast, whose dreams of sea voyages were realized in TABI. Dmitry values comfort and unforgettable emotions, which is reflected in the philosophy of his company. He believes that travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer.

Executive Director

Aliona Kovalevskaya

Aliona Kovalevskaya

Executive Director

Alena Kovalevskaya is the Executive Director. She has two university degrees and is the most important person for the clients. Alena is in love with the sea, adventure and her job. She believes that true happiness lies in simple things. That is why she plans sea voyages down to the last detail, provides customer service 24/7 and does her best to make TABI sailing trips the once-in-a-lifetime experience for the clients. Being not afraid of taking risks and carrying a lot of responsibility on her shoulders, Alena welcomes every day with a smile and inspires others with her enthusiasm and positive attitude.

Chief consultant, skipper

Lev Rodshtein

Lev Rodshtein

Chief consultant, skipper

Lev Rodshtein is a captain and a professional skipper of RYA Yachtmaster Offshore. He is also a sailing instructor, the head of storm training of Moscow Yacht School on the Canary Islands, and a certified instructor of International Yacht Training. Lev Rodshtein is a former captain of a nuclear-powered submarine and a participant of Clipper Round the World Race, an annual transatlantic sailing race, in 2007, 2010 and 2012. He became expert is sailing catamaran in a new navigation area near Sri Lanka in the Indian Ocean. Under his guidance, you are safe in any situation at the sea, be it calm or rough.

Still have questions?

Just leave your phone number and we will call you back in 30 seconds to tell you everything!

fbpx

КОМАНДА TABI

Мы воплотим ваши мечты об идеальном путешествии под парусом!

CEO, Founder

Дмитрий Солопов

Дмитрий Солопов

CEO, Founder

Медиаменеджер, инвестор, шкипер с 10-летним стажем, организатор Делового яхт-клуба "Ведомости". Любовь к морю зародилась ещё в раннем детстве. В свое первое путешествие на парусной яхте отправился в 7 лет с папой в Одессе. С тех пор ярый поклонник моря и яхтенного спорта, воплотивший свою страсть к морским путешествиям в TABI. Ценит комфорт и неповторимые эмоции, и это отразилось в философии созданной им компании. Уверен, что путешествие — это та вещь, купив которую, вы станете только богаче.

Managing partner

Алена Ковалевская

Алена Ковалевская

Managing partner

Управляющий партнер. Имеет два высших образования. Любит море, приключения и свою работу. Убеждена, что счастье человека заключается в простых вещах. Поэтому при организации морских круизов продумывает все до мелочей, находится на связи 24 в сутки 7 дней в неделю и делает все для того, чтобы уникальные яхтенные путешествия TABI остались самым ярким приключением в жизни клиентов. Не боится рисковать и брать на свои хрупкие плечи большую ответственность, каждый день встречает с улыбкой и заряжает окружающих жизнерадостностью и оптимизмом.

Chief consultant, skipper

Лев Родштейн

Лев Родштейн

Chief consultant, skipper

Профессиональный шкипер RYA Yachtmaster Offshore, капитан первого ранга. Преподаватель, руководитель штормовой подготовки в Московской яхтенной школе вокруг Канарских островов, инструктор International Yacht Training. В прошлом командир атомной подводной лодки. Принимал участие в Трансатлантических гонках ARC 2007, 2010 и кругосветной гонке Clipper Round The World Race в 2007, 2010 и 2012 годах. Освоил новый район плавания в Индийском океане возле острова Шри-Ланка на катамаране. Под его руководством вы в безопасности в любой ситуации — от штиля до шторма.

Остались вопросы?

Просто оставьте свой телефон и мы перезвоним, чтобы всё рассказать!